Posted in Uncategorized

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? 1/11/16

a908e-it2527s2bmonday25212bwhat2bare2byou2breading

Hosted by: The Book Date

What I’m Reading

the-daniel-plan-cover-ftr

The Daniel Plan:

40 Days to a Healthier Life

Unlike the thousands of other books on the market, this book is not about a new diet, guilt-driven gym sessions, or shame-driven fasts. The Daniel Plan shows you how the powerful combination of faith, fitness, food, focus, and friends will change your health forever, transforming you in the most head-turning way imaginably—from the inside out.

LEARN MORE HERE

So I picked back up my old copy of The Daniel Plan because I am really ready to dedicate myself to building a healthier life for me and my family. This book is practical and just makes sense. I am sharing all of my nutrition and fitness pics over on my Instagram- you can find me HERE to see them!

IT’S MONDAY!

WHAT ARE YOU READING???

TELL ME IN THE COMMENTS.

 

Author:

At JoJo's Corner you will find book reviews for Christian fiction and nonfiction, with a few Bible study reviews thrown in here and there. I have a passion for great Christian books and their amazingly awesome authors!!!

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? 1/11/16

Leave a Reply

