Posted in Uncategorized

Top 10 Most Anticipated Releases for the 1st 1/2 of 2016

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

For future Top Ten Tuesday topics & info on how to participate, click here!


This Week’s Topic
Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases for the First Half of 2016
EEEKKK!!! Y’all I cannot believe that 2016 is almost here! I am super excited about some awesome books releasing next year. So, here’s a look at my most anticipated for the first half of 2016. Please keep in mind that this list is ever-growing! For a complete look at the 2016 releases I’m excited about, stop by my GOODREADS SHELF and take a peek. Now….on with the show…..er, books!!!
22586973
These covers are to die for y’all, I need this book like yesterday!!!
25309770
This synopsis just sounds amazing. Gimme Gimme Gimme!
25913867
In 1910 Toronto, while other bachelor girls perfect their domestic skills and find husbands, two friends perfect their sleuthing skills and find a murderer. Need I say more???
25379594
Set amidst the murky parishes of rural Louisiana and told through the eyes of two women who confront the darkest corners of humanity with quiet and unbreakable faith…
257952281
Creepy! SOOOOOO cant wait!!!
25814047
Hyperventilating with excitement!!! Tosca!!!
24906565
Y’all it’s Drew Farthering and I’m like in LOVE with him!
25795324
I will read ANY and EVERY Lynette Eason book ANYWHERE…ANYTIME!
25891528
I just LOVE stories where people forget who they are and who they love and then they have to figure it all out and try to remember and will they still love each other….aaaahhhhh!!! I’m gushing people!
26059132
I am sooooo ready to read Remko’s story!!!
I’m secretly crying inside while I wait for this to release **sobs**.
Author:

At JoJo's Corner you will find book reviews for Christian fiction and nonfiction, with a few Bible study reviews thrown in here and there. I have a passion for great Christian books and their amazingly awesome authors!!!

One thought on “Top 10 Most Anticipated Releases for the 1st 1/2 of 2016

  1. Yay for Rachel McMillan and Denise Hunter!!! And I keep hearing great things about Julianna Deering. I must add those to my TBR. You’ve included some new-to-me ones, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

