Posted in Uncategorized

NOAH GIVEAWAY!!!

20140730-122333-44613936.jpg

It’s time for another GIVEAWAY!!!…
***SPECIAL THANK YOU TO GRACE HILL MEDIA FOR PROVIDING THIS GIVEAWAY***

THE MOVIE

20140730-122548-44748633.jpg

A man is chosen by his world’s creator to undertake a momentous mission before an apocalyptic flood cleanses the world.

Cast
Russell Crowe … Noah
Jennifer Connelly … Naameh
Ray Winstone … Tubal-cain
Anthony Hopkins … Methuselah
Emma Watson … Ila
Logan Lerman … Ham
Douglas Booth … Shem

WATCH THE TRAILER

OFFICIAL WEBPAGE
NOAH FACEBOOK
NOAH TWITTER

MY THOUGHTS ABOUT THE MOVIE
Here’s what I liked…
#1 THE SPECIAL EFFECTS- it’s pretty awesome to see these events playing out on the big screen and knowing that THIS ACTUALLY HAPPENED!!!!
#2 HOLLYWOOD MAKING MORE MOVIES LIKE THIS- movies like Noah have big potential to be big winners at the box office and I’m happy Hollywood is taking notice and will hopefully put out more movies of biblical proportion in the future!
#3 BIG NAMES- I’m really surprised and thrilled that actors like Russell Crow, Emma Watson, Jennifer Connelly and Anthony Hopkins made this movie… And everyone did a fabulous job!
#4 IT GETS PEOPLE TALKING, THINKING AND POSSIBLY READING THEIR BIBLES- okay okay okay….before we get too far I have to say that there were numerous things in this movie that made me cringe as far as it being Biblically accurate. I would go into further detail about these things here, but if you have not seen the movie, I do not want to ruin it for you. On the flip side, movies like Noah cause discussions to happen….and that is a GOOD thing!!!

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY

***one person who ANSWERS THE QUESTION will WIN…
YOU MAY COMMENT HERE ON MY BLOG, ON FACEBOOK, ON INSTAGRAM OR ON TWITTER. ALL OF THE NAMES FROM THESE VARIOUS SITES WILL GO INTO A DRAWING AND ONE (1) WINNER WILL BE CHOSEN AT JOJOS CORNER***

(1) NOAH DVD/BLU-RAY/DIGITAL

***just comment below & tell me IF YOU KNEW YOU WOULD BE ON THE ARK WITH NOAH, WHAT ONE ITEM WOULD YOU “HAVE” TO HAVE???***
I WILL ANNOUNCE THE WINNER ON MONDAY, AUGUST 4TH!!!!

Author:

At JoJo's Corner you will find book reviews for Christian fiction and nonfiction, with a few Bible study reviews thrown in here and there. I have a passion for great Christian books and their amazingly awesome authors!!!

6 thoughts on “NOAH GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. That’s a hard question because I would want to bring so many things! I am going to say my favorite pillow…for comfort πŸ™‚ I would say my whole family but I don’t think that is “one” item πŸ˜‰

  2. Oh my what a question. I think I would have to say my dad’s harmonica. For musical purposes, but also because it was my fathers.

Leave a Reply

