Posted in Uncategorized

It’s MONDAY! What Are You Reading?

20140324-141540.jpg
IT’S MONDAY!
WHAT ARE YOU READING???
hosted by
Book Journey

WHAT I READ LAST WEEK:

20140206-152940.jpg
20140206-152940.jpg
Both of these were amazing reads!
“Raw Faith” is an inspiring story that will challenge you!
And if you love mysterious suspense, don’t miss “The Devil Walks In Mattingly”!

WHAT IM READING RIGHT NOW:

So, I’m reading this book for my Good Friends, Good Books bookclub!

We always meet on the last Wednesday of the month and enjoy discussing books…plus we have cookies and coffee;-)

I’m really enjoying this book so far. I’m delighted that the author is local to my area and the story is set in North Louisiana…an area I know very very well!

The character has inherited a local newspaper and seems to be in over her head getting used to the small town of Green.

I’ll have to see how it turns out, but so far…so good!!!

WHAT I WANT TO READ THIS WEEK:

20140324-143930.jpg20140324-143936.jpg20140324-143941.jpg20140324-143946.jpg

ITS MONDAY! WHAT ARE YOU READING? LEAVE A COMMENT:-) AND HAPPY READING!

Author:

At JoJo's Corner you will find book reviews for Christian fiction and nonfiction, with a few Bible study reviews thrown in here and there. I have a passion for great Christian books and their amazingly awesome authors!!!

6 thoughts on “It’s MONDAY! What Are You Reading?

  1. I am currently reading (And loving!) Once Upon a Prince by Rachel Hauck.
    Hope you have a great reading week! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

