Posted in Uncategorized

Eyes Wide Open by Ted Dekker & Winners Announced

SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THE PUBLISHER FOR SENDING MY REVIEW COPY
***For those Ted Dekker fans out there…this book does have a connection to “Outlaw”, which I MUST now read
and the Paradise series. I would love to do a discussion video about this***

GET YOUR COPY HERE

VISIT MR. DEKKER’S SITE HERE

Check out this meme I created for the book…

20140125-092857.jpg

Here’s a #FridayReads video, in which I read a excerpt of Eyes Wide Open…

Okay, last video I promise. This song was created for the book by Daniel Rediger. I like it!

In other news…

WINNERS FROM “The Blood That Cries in the Ground” by Gregory Bellarmine:

JILL HOKE
ZOE

**please send me your mailing address to jojosutiscorner@gmail.com***

CLICK HERE FOR MY REVIEW

Author:

At JoJo's Corner you will find book reviews for Christian fiction and nonfiction, with a few Bible study reviews thrown in here and there. I have a passion for great Christian books and their amazingly awesome authors!!!

2 thoughts on “Eyes Wide Open by Ted Dekker & Winners Announced

Leave a Reply

