Posted in FUN STUFF

Our God Comes- Antioch Live

HI EVERYBODY!!!
Welcome to JoJo’s Corner.

I’m excited for today’s CD review:

by:

ANTIOCH LIVE

***Special thanks to TBBMEDIA for sending me a review disc.***

ABOUT THE ALBUM:

20131109-112615.jpg

Antioch Live’s second all-original release, Our God Comes, carries the heart of the church and movement that is Antioch. Recorded live in Texas, the music is seasoned with flavors of progressive rock and pop with strains of folk. Specializing in anthems of the solid character of God (“Wonderful Counselor,” “God and King,” “One Hundred Three” and the title track, “Our God Comes”) as well as vulnerable admissions of personal humanity (“I Will Raise,” “How Much More” and “Savior Forever”), Antioch Live delivers a breathtaking follow-up to their first all-original release, Forever Sound. Other songs of note are “Come” and “God Who Saves.”

Product Details:
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Live, Original recording
Label: Clear Day Worship
Run Time: 72 minutes

MY REVIEW:

WOW!!! I love worship music and Our God Comes blew me away!
I dare you to listen to this and not be drawn into the presence of God.
I was easily caught up in the lyrics and found myself singing along quickly.
The musicians are so talented and gifted- I now want to check out more music from Antioch!
This will definitely be staying on my playlist and in my car to listen to over and over!

*****5/5 STARS HIGHLY RECOMMEND*****

