Posted in Fiction, FUN STUFF, TBRs

Make-over, Books I Missed & JoJo’s Corner 1st Blog-iversary!!!

Lately you may have noticed some changes here at JoJo’s Corner!
In honor of my blog turning 1 year old this month, I felt it was time for a Make-over.
Some new things you’ll notice are…
The new FICTION REVIEW & NONFICTION REVIEW tabs- these make finding reviews easier, just click the title & author name to access my video review!
I’ve also included IN MY MAILBOX & NEW RELEASES tabs- these videos are popular on my YouTube channel and I wanted an easy way to access them here on the blog!
You may have noticed the TAGS tab as well. I’m excited that due to the changes taking place at JoJo’s Corner, I’ll have time to create more Tag videos (videos where I answer fun book related questions + these videos will help you get to know me a little more…fun!)

All week I’ve been blogging the SUMMER LOVIN READ-A-THON, today I’m featuring the remaining books on my Read-a-Thon TBR (to-be-read) list…

20130707-120524.jpg
(Click the title below for more book info & click the author name for more author info)
SUSHI FOR ONE by CAMY TANG

20130707-120805.jpg
ANGELGUARD by IAN ACHESON

20130707-120933.jpg
A MATTER OF TRUST by LIS WIEHL

20130707-121041.jpg
***STAY TUNED TO JOJO’S CORNER FOR MY REVIEWS***

Author:

At JoJo's Corner you will find book reviews for Christian fiction and nonfiction, with a few Bible study reviews thrown in here and there. I have a passion for great Christian books and their amazingly awesome authors!!!

6 thoughts on “Make-over, Books I Missed & JoJo’s Corner 1st Blog-iversary!!!

  1. Wow Jojo, what a great makeover!! Oooh-la-la, your blog is such a blessing and your heart shines through it 🙂 Big time congrats and happy blogoversary, my friend! If we want to email you, what’s the best way your readers can reach you? Hugs and blessings to you girl!

Leave a Reply

