Posted in FUN STUFF

Books & Covers I’m Totally Syked About!!!

20120718-083318.jpg

THE 2nd BOOK IN AUTHOR SHANNON DITTEMORE’S TRILOGY ABOUT ANGELS….
anticipating this book soooooo much.

www.shannondittemore.com

20120718-083504.jpg

ANDREW KLAVAN’S “IF WE SURVIVE” COMING LATER THIS YEAR!
sounds sooooo awesome can’t wait to read this! This cover is so cool, makes me think of LOST!

Click here for more info on IF WE SURVIVE.

20120718-083725.jpg

I think this cover is so beautiful, can’t wait for A CHANGE OF FORTUNE!

www.jenturano.com

20120718-084036.jpg

20120718-084051.jpg

And of course I could not leave out THE HALFLINGS SERIES by Heather Burch!
I luv these covers, I like the colors! Book 1 Halflings was RED & I think the green and purple will look awesome on my bookshelf together.

To get in on all the HALFLINGS goodness….click here.

Author:

At JoJo's Corner you will find book reviews for Christian fiction and nonfiction, with a few Bible study reviews thrown in here and there. I have a passion for great Christian books and their amazingly awesome authors!!!

Leave a Reply

